Love Lucy
Love Lucy
How music will help you find your photography style
5
0:00
-12:06

How music will help you find your photography style

Love Lucy's 1st Audio Edition
5

Hey!

Today you get to read my words and hear them. This will either be great for you or totally unbearable, depending on how you feel about the Aussie accent.

I love writing but I also love talking so I thought this could be a cool way to share the newsletter sometimes. Let me know in the comments what you thought and how this format works for you guys?

Leave a comment

  • Flash Sale on portfolio, project and social media reviews can be booked here

  • A podcast episode I did a while back with Mike Gutterman of Neg Pos podcast all about music and photography that might be of interest to you if you are a music lover

  • Ren Hang for anyone who doesn’t know his work. Amazing!

  • Alison Roman for anyone who is interested in her

  • My Pinterest account which is a place I upload frequently and is great for sharing and storing images

A Sneak Peek of the shoot we did that i was referring to. Colorplus doing it’s thing.

5 Comments
Love Lucy
Love Lucy
Authors
Lucy Lumen